European Association of Payment Service Providers for Merchants – EPSM e.V.
Ludwigstr. 8
D – 80539 Munich, Germany

Registered at:
Amtsgericht München, Germany, VR 18893

EPSM is registered at the EU Transparency Register
and in the lobby register of the German parliament ("Deutscher Bundestag")
Board (“Vorstand”)

  • Nicolas Adolph (Chairman)
  • Tony Sillopoulos (Vice-Chairman)
  • Rainer Zettl
  • Rodney Farmer
  • Blánaid Zanini