Ordinary (Voting) Members

Organization Main Activity Country     City Website
24 Money Electronic Money Provider SE Uppsala www.24money.se
AGES Network Operator D Langenfeld www.ages.de
Anderson Zaks Multi Channel Payment Provider UK Bracknell www.andersonzaks.com
B+S Acquirer D Frankfurt/Main www.bs-card-service.com
B-Payment ISO HU Budapest www.b-payment.com
card complete Acquirer A Wien www.cardcomplete.com
CardProcess Network Operator D Frankfurt am Main www.cardprocess.de
cardtech Network Operator D Köln www.cardtech.de
CCV Deutschland Provider of Merchants- and Payment- Solutions D Au i.d. Hallertau www.ccv-deutschland.de
Computop PSP D Bamberg www.computop.com
Concardis Acquirer D Eschborn www.concardis.com
DIBS Internet Payment Provider S Stockholm www.dibs.se
EDPS Payment Service Provider GR Voula www.edps.gr
Elavon Acquirer IE Dublin www.elavon.com
epay / Euronet Worldwide Inc. Network Operator D Martinsried/Planegg www.epay.de
EVO Acquirer D Köln www.EVOpayments.eu
FEIG RFID Systems D Weilburg www.feig.de
Global Blue Tax Refund Service Provider D Düsseldorf www.globalblue.com
Heidelberger Payment Payment Institut / PSP DE Heidelberg www.heidelpay.de
Hobex Network Operator A Salzburg www.hobex.at
Ingenico ePayments Internet Payment Provider NL Hoofddorp www.ingenico.com/epayments
Ingenico Payment Services Network Operator + Acquirer D Ratingen www.payment-services.ingenico.com
InterCard Network Operator D Taufkirchen www.intercard.de
iSignthis PSP CY Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus www.isignthis.eu
LATCARD Payment Gateway LV Riga www.latcard.lv
LAVEGO Network Operator D München www.lavego.de
Paysafecard Internet Payment Provider A Wien www.paysafecard.com
Payvision Payment Solution Provider NL Amsterdam www.payvision.com
POSPartner Payment Solution Provider D Königswinter www.pospartner.de
Raiffeisen Bank International acquirer A Vienna www.rbinternational.com
SIX Acquirer A Wien www.six-payment-services.com
SIX Payment Services Acquiring, Enabling Products, Processing Services – international Business EU wide CH Zürich www.six-payment-services.com
SOFORT Internet Payment Provider D München www.sofort.com
TeleCash Payment Solution Provider D Bad Vilbel www.telecash.de
Trust Pay Acquirer SK Bratislava www.trustpay.eu
Trustly online banking, e-payments SE Stockholm www.trustly.com
VÖB-ZVD Processing Network Operator D Köln www.voeb-zvd.de
WEAT Network Operator D Düsseldorf www.weat.de
Wirecard CEE Internet Payment Provider A Klagenfurt www.wirecard.at
Worldline Acquirer B Brussels www.worldline.com
Worldpay Internet Payment Provider NL Amsterdam www.worldpay.com
 

Extraordinary (Non-Voting) Members

Organization Main Activity Country     City Website
ACI White Label Technology Provider for PSP's, Acquirers & Financial Institutions D München www.aciworldwide.com
American Express Payment Scheme DE Frankfurt am Main www.americanexpress.de
Cartes Bancaires Payment Scheme F Paris www.cartes-bancaires.com
DAFÜR Service Provider D Ober-Ramstadt www.dafuer.com
equensWorldline Acquiring Processor D Aachen www.worldline.com
EURO Kartensysteme Service Provider D Frankfurt/Main www.eurokartensysteme.de
FEXCO Merchant Services Service Provider IE Kerry www.fexcoms.com
First Cash – VB Ortenau Acquirer D Offenburg www.volksbank-ortenau.de
FIS (Clear2Pay ) Service Provider BE Diegem (Brussel) www.clear2pay.com
Global Payments Europe Payment Provider CZ Prague www.globalpaymentsinc.com
HUTH Elektronik Terminal Manufacturer D Troisdorf-Spich www.huth-elektronik.de
JCB Payment Scheme UK London www.jcbeurope.eu
Lyra Network Provider F Frankfurt www.lyra-network.com
MasterCard Europe Payment Scheme B Waterloo www.mastercard.com
OmniPay Acquiring Processor IE Dublin www.firstdata.com
Pan Nordic Card Association for PI S Malmö www.pan-nordic.org
payfair Payment Scheme BE Sint-Martens-Latem www.payfair.eu
Scheidt & Bachmann Terminal Manufacturer D Moenchengladbach www.scheidt-bachmann.de
SIA Processor It Milano www.sia.eu
Telefónica Mobile Payment Provider D München www.telefonica.de
TNS Service Provider D Neu-Isenburg www.tnsi.com
TSYS Issuer Services and Merchant Payment Acceptance UK York www.tsys.com
TÜV SÜD PCI Auditor D München www.tuev-sued.de/pci
Unicredit Full bank with Acquiring A Vienna www.unicredit.eu
Union Pay Intl Payment Scheme D Frankfurt www.unionpayintl.com
Verifone Terminal Manufacturer D Bad Hersfeld www.verifone.com
VISA EU Payment Scheme D Frankfurt www.visa.com